RE-ENTER OUR NEW WEBSITE AT www.jetskifishing.co.nz
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Anyone keen to go out from buckland Beach 07/11 2moro?

+2
Innsie
penpony28
6 posters

Go down

Anyone keen to go out from buckland Beach 07/11 2moro? Empty Anyone keen to go out from buckland Beach 07/11 2moro?

Post  penpony28 Thu Nov 05 2009, 23:50

Heya guys, Amping for a day of good fishing 2moro at 8:45am.

As I am a newbie would be good to go out with some people that know ther stuff.

Hope to see as many of you guys as possible.

penpony28

Male
Number of posts : 11
Job/hobbies : Fishing, Fishing and jet ski fishing!
Registration date : 2009-10-31

http://www.kalessibathroomware.co.nz

Back to top Go down

Anyone keen to go out from buckland Beach 07/11 2moro? Empty Re: Anyone keen to go out from buckland Beach 07/11 2moro?

Post  Innsie Fri Nov 06 2009, 06:44

penpony28, I'm heading out about 6am from Bklds. Back in about 10-11am unless full up before then. I want to get out and back before the wind gets too strong as it looks like wind against tide - makes for rough riding! May see you out there. Think Alex is coming out also. Please note comments about safety on the water. Cheers.
Innsie
Innsie

Male
Number of posts : 198
PWC : Seadoo RXT-X
Best fish landed on your ski : 2m Bronze Whaler off Motihue... well almost landed but cut the line!
Job/hobbies : Finance Adviser / Broker / Business Consultant / Snapper Whisperer / Comedian
Humor : Flight of the Conchords - RULE
Registration date : 2009-05-15

http://www.pfgroup.co.nz

Back to top Go down

Anyone keen to go out from buckland Beach 07/11 2moro? Empty Re: Anyone keen to go out from buckland Beach 07/11 2moro?

Post  dj021 Fri Nov 06 2009, 07:04

Hey Innsie,

Where are you looking to head to? Am keen to tag along.

Cheers
dj021
dj021

Male
Number of posts : 19
PWC : 2009 Yamaha FX HO
Best fish landed on your ski : 8lb 9oz Snapper
Job/hobbies : Fishing